2020 Mardi Gras Schedule

PARADES BY DATE

Saturday, Jan. 25

1 p.m.: Krewe de la Dauphine, Dauphin Island

Saturday, Feb. 1

1 p.m.: Dauphin Island People’s Parade, Dauphin Island

Friday, Feb. 7

6:30 p.m.: Conde Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb. 8

2 p.m.: Bayport Parading Society, Mystic DJ Riders

2 p.m.: Order of the Rolling River, south Dauphin Island Parkway

6:30 p.m.: Pharaohs

7 p.m.: Conde Explorers

Thursday, Feb. 13

6:30 p.m.: Order of Polka Dots

Friday, Feb. 14

6:30 p.m.: Apollo’s Mystic Ladies, Daphne

6:30 p.m.: Order of Inca

Saturday, Feb. 15

2 p.m.: Mobile Mystics

2:30 p.m.: Mobile Mystical Revelers, Mystical Friends

3 p.m.: Mystic Mutts, Fairhope

6:30 p.m.: Knights of Ecor Rouge, Fairhope

6:30 p.m.: Maids of Mirth (Route G)

7 p.m.: Order of Butterfly Maidens

7:30 p.m.: Krewe of Marry Mates, Krewe de Secondline

Sunday, Feb. 16

6:30 p.m.: Neptune’s Daughters

7 p.m.: OOI Parade

Monday, Feb. 17

6:30 p.m.: Order of Venus

7 p.m.: Order of Many Faces

Tuesday, Feb. 18

6:30 p.m.: Order of LaShe’s

Thursday, Feb. 20

6:30 p.m.: Mystic Stripers Society

Friday, Feb. 21

6:30 p.m.: Crewe of Columbus

6:45 p.m.: Maids of Jubilee, Fairhope

Saturday, Feb. 22

11 a.m.: Foley Parade, Foley

11:30 a.m.: Krewe of Goats, Prichard Carnival Association, Prichard

Noon: Saraland Mardi Gras Association, Saraland

Noon: Floral Parade, Joy of Life

12:30 p.m.: Knights of Mobile

1 p.m.: Mobile Mystical Ladies

1:30 p.m.: Order of Angels

2 p.m.: Krewe of Mullet Mates, Mullet Point

6 p.m.: Mystics of Time (Route H)

6 p.m.: Mystics of Pleasure, Mystical Order of Miriams, Orange Beach

6:45 p.m.: Shadow Barons, Daphne

Sunday, Feb. 23

2 p.m.: Arrival of King Elexis I in downtown Mobile

2:29 p.m.: Loyal Order of the Fire Truck, Daphne

2:30 p.m.: Joe Cain Procession

5 p.m.: Le Krewe de Bienville

6 p.m.: Krewe du Cirque, Foley, Park at OWA

Monday, Feb. 24

11 a.m.: Arrival of King Felix II in downtown Mobile

Noon: King Felix III Parade

Noon: Floral Parade

3 p.m.: MLK Business and Civic Organization, MLK Avenue/Springhill Avenue (Route D)

3:30 p.m.: Monday Mystics, MLK Avenue/Springhill Avenue (Route D)

4 p.m.: Northside Merchants, MLK Avenue/Springhill Avenue (Route D)

6:45 p.m.: Order of Mystic Magnolias, Fairhope

7 p.m.: Infant Mystics (Route F)

7:30 p.m.: Order of Doves (Route F)

Fat Tuesday, Feb. 25

10 a.m.: Gulf Shores Parade, Gulf Shores

10:30 a.m.: Order of Athena

12:30 p.m.: Knights of Revelry

1 p.m.: King Felix III Parade

1:30 p.m.: Comic Cowboys Parade

2 p.m.: MAMGA Mammoth(Route B)

2 p.m.: Orange Beach Parade, Orange Beach

6 p.m.: Order of Myths (Route C)

For Routes and Maps CLICK HERE

Nina Rawz

title

Content Goes Here